Stuart Woods: The Ed Eagle Novels


See other books in this series
Stuart Woods: The Ed Eagle Novels book cover
Add Stuart Woods: The Ed Eagle Novels to Goodreads

Get to know Santa Fe lawyer Ed Eagle in this edgy, exciting collection of novels from #1 New York Times bestselling author Stuart Woods.

Six-foot-seven, take-no-prisoners Santa Fe attorney Ed Eagle is no stranger to murder, corruption, or organized crime both north and south of the border. In this collection—which includes three novels—he takes on difficult clients, a dangerous femme fatale, and cases that offer plenty of thrills for mystery lovers...



Praise for Stuart Woods

“Stuart Woods is a no-nonsense, slam-bang storyteller.”—Chicago Tribune

“A world-class mystery writer...I try to put Woods’s books down and I can’t.”—Houston Chronicle 

“Mr. Woods, like his characters, has an appealing way of making things nice and clear.”—The New York Times

“Woods certainly knows how to keep the pages turning.”—Booklist

“Since 1981, readers have not been able to get their fill of Stuart Woods’ New York Times bestselling novels of suspense.”—Orlando Sentinel

“Woods’s Stone Barrington is a guilty pleasure...he’s also an addiction that’s harder to kick than heroin.”—Contra Costa Times (California)

Untitled Stone Barrington #62

In this exhilarating new thriller from #1 New York Times bestselling author Stuart Woods, Stone Barrington is back and better than ever.  Stone Barrington thought he had seen it all,… More

An Extravagant Life

The #1 New York Times bestselling author of the Stone Barrington series tells the story of his own life from childhood to the present, and chronicles the journey that made… More